Road Trip Uganda (week two)

beebyme

It was a full day’s drive on dirt roads from For Portal to reach the edge of the Murchison Falls National Park. We spent the night at the Boomu Women’s Group just outside the park. Looking forward to using my hammock again, I was very disappointed when the heavens opened just as I had finished hanging it up. The delights of the unpredictable Ugandan weather!

Finding ourselves with time to do more than we originally thought and having enjoyed the gorilla tracking so much we decided to go in search of chimpanzees in the Budongo Forest. Blessed with a superb guide (Joshua) we spent 4 hours trekking through the forest to find these evidently shy creatures. Two hours in we were beginning to lose hope when we caught a glimpse of a family in the trees above us. We then spent the next two hours following the sounds an movements…

View original post 1,182 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Road Trip Uganda (week two)

  1. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. lush acres says:

    Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Excellent stuff here, but i noticed that a number of of the links are broken. thanks for the content material anyway!

  4. This can be a terrific net web page, could you be involved in doing an interview about how you developed it? If that’s the case e-mail me!

  5. dilatex says:

    This can be a appropriate blog for anybody who definitely desires to be created conscious of this topic. You have an understanding of so a great deal its practically tough to argue along (not as well I in fact would want…HaHa). You surely put the latest spin using a subject thats been discussed for decades. Terrific stuff, just wonderful!

  6. F*ckin? remarkable things here. I?m really satisfied to look your post. Thank you a whole lot and i am getting a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  7. Found this on Google and I’m glad I did. Effectively written article.

  8. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  9. this site says:

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  10. Darren Epp says:

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  11. A few things i have usually told people is that when evaluating a good on the net electronics retail outlet, there are a few components that you have to take into consideration. First and foremost, you need to make sure to look for a reputable plus reliable store that has gotten great evaluations and rankings from other people and marketplace experts. This will make certain you are handling a well-known store to provide good services and help to it’s patrons. Many thanks sharing your notions on this website.

  12. More Bonuses says:

    Thanks in support of sharing superb information. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the info that you have on this locate. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web call, will show your face move backward for further articles.

  13. Elisabeth says:

    fix your computer

  14. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

your comment

