Thinspiration: Men About Town

Anorexic Escapades

Anorexic Escapades Men About Town (1)

What can I say, I have an affinity for lean gorgeous men and fashionable sportswear. As I was doing my daily thinspiration web surfing to remind myself not to fall off my diet this weekend I came across another grand and sublime editorial featuring my ultra favorite male model David Agbodji. This time joined by Corey Baptiste and his opulent skin for the spring/summer 13 issue of H&M Magazine.

Shot by Mariano Vivanco and styled by Tom Van Dorpe this is a clear and present look into the stylish needs of men today. Most men do not like shopping which doesn’t mean they don’t like looking presentable. If you haven’t noticed the average guy shop out of necessity such as, worn-out clothing, interviews, weddings or funerals. Sometimes the women in their life are fed up and drag them to the mall howbeit sister, girlfriend, mom or wife.

That’s why H&M…

View original post 162 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thinspiration: Men About Town

  1. Joel Comm says:

    you will discover so several careers to pick out from however the unemployment rate as of late have risen::

  2. lush acres says:

    A person essentially assist to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put up amazing. Fantastic activity!

  3. Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a enjoyment account it. Look complex to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  4. Great site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your effort!

  5. Good post, are you looking for real estate in Casselberry, FL? Learn where the deals are, get REO lists and find town residences for sale in Oviedo.

  6. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful information to work on. You’ve done an impressive activity and our whole community might be grateful to you.|

  7. bikini says:

    Friday Night Lights is usually a excellent television series, i really like the game and i enjoy the story::

  8. dilatex says:

    It’s hard to obtain knowledgeable people with this subject, nonetheless, you look like there’s extra you are referring to! Thanks

  9. Right after examine just some on the blog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your strategy of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark net website record and can probably be checking back soon. Pls try my internet site as correctly and let me know what you consider.

  10. Errol Madry says:

    I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  11. Joe Devot says:

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days

  12. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  13. t shirt says:

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that go over the same topics? Thanks for your time!

  14. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to give something again and aid others like you helped me.

  15. Hi there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst searching for a related subject, your site came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

your comment

