From My Sketchbook 10

Candid Impressions

Two South African landscapes I did in water colour.

flame lily 6.1-571

The South African landscape is vast and spacious. It’s like there’s room for everything and everyone. The sad thing for me is that this vastness and spaciousness doesn’t always enter the spirits of those of us who live in this land. Even after the demise of apartheid we are fraught with division, racism (white with black and black with white), tribalism and xenophobia.

IMG_1471.1

If only the landscape in which we all live could filter in to the very depths of our being, we would become far more open and accommodating with one another and with nature herself.

Then a charcoal and pencil landscape.

IMG_1480.1

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to From My Sketchbook 10

  1. We would also like to express that most people who find themselves devoid of health insurance are normally students, self-employed and people who are unemployed. More than half with the uninsured are under the age of Thirty five. They do not really feel they are needing health insurance because they’re young plus healthy. Their income is often spent on property, food, and entertainment. Most people that do go to work either 100 % or part time are not provided insurance by their work so they head out without because of the rising cost of health insurance in america. Thanks for the thoughts you write about through your blog.

  2. Hello there, simply changed into alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who continue this in future. A lot of other folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. I have learned a number of important things through your post. I would also like to mention that there may be situation that you will obtain a loan and never need a co-signer such as a Federal government Student Support Loan. But when you are getting credit through a conventional financier then you need to be prepared to have a co-signer ready to allow you to. The lenders will base their very own decision on a few aspects but the biggest will be your credit score. There are some creditors that will also look at your job history and choose based on that but in most cases it will hinge on your score.

  4. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

  5. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this website wants rather more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  7. When visiting blogs, i always appear to get a incredibly nice content material like yours ,

  8. Thanks for making the sincere attempt to talk about this. I really feel quite robust around it and want to read additional. If it is OK, as you obtain far more in depth understanding, may possibly you thoughts adding extra articles similar to this 1 with additional info? It could possibly be extraordinarily helpful and helpful for me and my pals.

  9. Your blog is astounding dude. i adore to take a look at it everyday. extremely nice layout and content material .”

  10. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be serious about trading links or possibly guest authoring a blog report or vice-versa? My web page addresses a whole lot on the exact same subjects as yours and I think we could tremendously advantage from every other. If you’re interested feel no cost to send me an e-mail. I appear forward to hearing from you! Wonderful weblog by the way!

  11. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  12. Thanks for another great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such info.

  13. click here says:

    I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were extremely helpful very useful

  14. domy z bali says:

    After exploring a few of the blog articles on your web page, I
    seriously appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my website too and let me know your opinion.

  15. Barton Veloz says:

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not expect this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

  16. Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  17. Mendy Puc says:

    Awesome article.

  18. Really educational article. Many obliged.

  19. What’s up, after reading this awesome paragraph i am also happy to share my experience here with mates.

  20. There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice points in options also.

  21. Look At This says:

    Hiya. Same cool site!! Guy .. Magnificent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web position and assume the feeds also…I’m satisfied to attain accordingly a great deal useful data proper at this juncture in the send. Show gratitude you for sharing…

  22. t-shirts says:

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  23. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  24. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most persons will go along with with your website.

  25. Don says:

    Appreciate you reblogging this – thank you.

your comment

