Heading South (Vers Le Sud)

My Old Addiction

heading-southBBBB

(out of 5)


Thought-provoking political drama that takes place in Haiti in the late seventies, when the country was still a vacation paradise for rich white people but was also on the verge of a major upheaval (though of course it wouldn’t be its first or last). Three wealthy white women, one British, one American and one French-Canadian, enjoy the island sun and make paid sex servants of the local men. The British woman (a mesmerizing Charlotte Rampling) is enjoying a deeply connected relationship with a charismatic young stud when the American (an equally riveting Karen Young) shows up and starts a tug of war over him. The events that follow take the characters places they never expect to go as they learn that the place they thought of as their playground for plunder is no longer the paradise they once imagined it to be. Laurent Cantet…

View original post 215 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Heading South (Vers Le Sud)

  1. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Great post, you have pointed out some wonderful details, I as well believe this is a very good website.

  3. I got what you intend, appreciate it for posting .Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. “Food is the most primitive form of comfort.” by Sheila Graham.

  4. Excellent site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  5. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  6. Thanks lots for giving everyone an extraordinarily brilliant chance to read articles and weblog posts from this blog.

  7. Hi there to every single one, it?s actually a good for me to pay a visit this web page, it consists of helpful Information.

  8. Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  9. chuanqisifu says:

    I HOPE YOU GUYS Basically PING YOUR LINKS OTHERWISE YOUR SCRAPEBOX IS USELESS

  10. Thank you so significantly, there are not enough articles on this… keep up the superior writing.

  11. Friday Night Lights is often a wonderful tv series, i enjoy the game and i enjoy the story::

  12. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  13. dilatex says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely suppose this webpage wants way extra consideration. I’ll most most likely be when extra to study rather far more, thanks for that info.

  14. Excellent post, Your post is a superb example of why I hold coming back to read your fantastic excellent commentary….

  15. Great ¡V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

  16. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  17. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good website with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  18. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this web site needs way more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

your comment

