Lambrettas in South Africa

lambrettista.net

Lambrettas in JohannesburgThere’s barely a corner of the world without a Lambretta these days, if you look hard enough. Andy sent me this picture of this lovely little group of Lammies outside Café Sofia, in Greenside, Johannesburg, South Africa.They meet up there on a Sunday, for coffee and breakfast, which sounds very civilised! There’s some nice machines in that line-up too… a Series 3 TV 200 (I initially thought this was a150 Special – sorry Carlos), a TV2, Serveta (Jet 200?), and a couple of DL’s. All a long way from home, but looking good!

If you’ve got a Lambretta scene in your neck of the woods, send me a pic and let me know what’s going on, I’ll stick it on the blog.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Lambrettas in South Africa

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  2. Exceptional post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

  3. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  4. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  5. Sandra says:

    Geesh can you even ATTEMPT to hide your bias what do you mean the real Miss USA?? You mean the current Miss USA because Kenya Moore will always be a Miss USA as well as every other winner between her reign and now. UGH you’re ridiculous!

  6. Thanks for the posting. My partner and i have always seen that a lot of people are desperate to lose weight when they wish to look slim and also attractive. Even so, they do not continually realize that there are additional benefits so that you can losing weight in addition. Doctors claim that over weight people have problems with a variety of illnesses that can be perfectely attributed to their excess weight. The great news is that people who sadly are overweight in addition to suffering from a variety of diseases can reduce the severity of their own illnesses through losing weight. It’s possible to see a continuous but noticeable improvement in health if even a small amount of fat loss is realized.

  7. Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get entry to persistently fast.

  8. Joni Michals says:

    There is no royal road to learning.

  9. Thank you, I have lately been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours will be the ideal I’ve found so far.

  10. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  11. Long ahead of the chronicle started we guys have got unneurotic aside from the females and carried out issues. We had time.

  12. fab says:

    I’m impressed, I’ve to admit. Genuinely rarely need to i encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you may have hit the nail in regards to the head. Your believed is outstanding; the problem is an element that inadequate individuals are speaking intelligently about. We are delighted we stumbled across this at my hunt for some thing relating to this.

  13. Right here is the right site for anyone who hopes to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  14. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It is an incredibly simple on the eyes which makes it substantially additional pleasant for me to come here and check out extra generally. Did you hire out a developer to make your theme? Terrific work!

  15. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  16. Howdy very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also¡KI’m satisfied to seek out numerous helpful information right here in the submit, we need work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  17. Herman Udley says:

    Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I achievement you access persistently fast.

  18. Domy z bali says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  19. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

your comment

