Three Days in Nice: Picture Two

Inspired Vision Studios

I recently spent the second three days of my honeymoon in Nice after getting married in Atlanta. Nice is an amazing city on the southern coast not to far from Canes. It has a beautiful beach, though a bit rocky, and a great old town section. I absolutely loved the old town, and hanging out down in the squares and side alleys after the sun went down.

While walking around the city we saw a lot of wonderful alleys and stairs throughout old town. They made for a wonderful walk throughout the area in the evenings.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Three Days in Nice: Picture Two

  1. Fantastic weblog right right here! after reading, i decide to buy a sleeping bag ASAP

  2. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

  3. fab says:

    Great article! This anything that I always want to see.

  4. dilatex says:

    That is definitely the fitting weblog for anybody who wants to locate out about this subject. You realize quite a bit its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Good stuff, just fantastic!

  5. Thanks for the among the list of nicest blogs i have read within a whilst.

  6. hi!,I love your writing so so much! share we keep up a correspondence more approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to peer you.

  7. Sex Chat says:

    I’m not that considerably of a world-wide-web reader to become honest but your web sites truly great, maintain it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your web site to come back down the road. Every one of the best

  8. It¡¦s in point of fact a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  9. I happen to be commenting to let you know what a fabulous encounter our girl found browsing your web site. She came to find too many issues, which include how it is like to possess a marvelous giving heart to get men and women very easily learn selected hard to do topics. You actually surpassed her expected results. Thank you for providing these great, trustworthy, edifying and unique tips on that topic to Mary.

your comment

