Barcelona bid sure to set European keeper transfer fees all out of whack

ProSoccerTalk

This morning a report in Italian paper Gazetta dello Sport has set the Spanish papers alight with news that Barcelona bid a ridiculous €23 million ($30.7 million) for Inter goalkeeper Samir Handanovic.

And it was turned down!!

Apparently Inter president Massimo Moratti said, “Handanovic to Barcelona? No, Handanovic remains with us.”  According to the report, Moratti is holding out for an even more staggering €30 million ($40 million).

The 28-year-old Slovenian kept just nine clean sheets in 35 Serie A matches, which was tied for 14th in the league, and he had 13 goose eggs in 54 over all competitions. His save percentage of 75.4% was 2nd in Serie A of all keepers with at least 10 games.  He gave up a goal every 59 minutes, 19th in Serie A of keepers with at least 10 games.  Those are good, not great, numbers.

It’s hard to get good statistics for goalkeepers…

View original post 293 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Barcelona bid sure to set European keeper transfer fees all out of whack

  1. Drew Karjala says:

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact was once a amusement account it. Look complex to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  2. click says:

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

  4. You should take part in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  5. find out says:

    of course like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

  6. Orange County SEO Services Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

  7. I gotta favorite this website it seems extremely helpful handy

  8. dress shops that offer discounts are extremely prevalent in our location and i normally shop at them’

  9. Hosea Yamat says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  10. Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

  11. Retain an eye on this a single, as it is amongst the best summer time surprises in latest years.

  12. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.|

  13. I occur to be writing to let you understand what a incredible knowledge our girl encountered studying the weblog. She came to find loads of things, which include what it truly is prefer to possess a great giving heart to make men and women fairly only discover about certain grueling matters. You in fact did over our own anticipated results. A lot of thanks for showing these valuable, trustworthy, revealing as well as distinctive guidance on the subject to Sandra.

  14. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  15. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

  16. Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this web site needs far more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  17. Sex Chat says:

    Hello, Just read this article about OJ. Paul: …an IP place db could be used to make potent and correct results. Webmasters and content material managers use this facility to alter content material, all determined by demographic preferences of on the internet visitors. Consequently, the webpage likeability factor increases, with out leveraging the necessity of manually checking in each user profile… Isn’t he explanation?.

  18. Sex Chat says:

    I’m impressed, I should say. Genuinely seldom do I encounter a weblog that’s the two educative and entertaining, and permit me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is remarkable the problem is some factor that not adequate individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am incredibly pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for anything relating to this.

  19. It¡¦s really a nice and useful piece of info. I¡¦m happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  20. Wiley Tietge says:

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

  21. Lupe Horvath says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  22. Fantastic site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  23. I would also like to add that if you do not already have an insurance policy otherwise you do not belong to any group insurance, you may well reap the benefits of seeking the help of a health insurance broker. Self-employed or people with medical conditions normally seek the help of one health insurance brokerage. Thanks for your blog post.

  24. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your excellent writing due to this problem.

  25. You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really something which I believe I’d never understand. It seems too complex and very huge for me. I am looking forward to your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

your comment

