Picture of the Day: Red Fuji Sunset

TwistedSifter

 

RED FUJI SUNSET

 

mount-fuji-sunset

Photograph by AGUSTIN RAFAEL REYES
500px | Flickr | Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Google+

 

In this stunning sunset photo by Agustin Rafael Reyes, we see the sun’s rays kissing the tip of Mount Fuji, turning it red as clouds below streak across. The picture was taken with a Canon EOS 7D at a Focal Length of 15mm, Shutter Speed of 1/8 secs, an Aperture of f/11 and ISO 100.

Mount Fuji, located on Honshu Island, is the highest mountain in Japan at 3,776.24m (12,389 ft). An active stratovolcano that last erupted in 1707–08, Mount Fuji lies about 100 kilometres (60 mi) south-west of Tokyo and can be seen from there on a clear day. Mount Fuji’s exceptionally symmetrical cone is snow-capped several months a year. [Source]

 

 

 

 

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Picture of the Day: Red Fuji Sunset

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without
    my permission. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  2. sex says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d
    definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  3. Great site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  4. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this website is really
    good and the people are really sharing pleasant
    thoughts.

  5. I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  6. thermacuts says:

    Excellent post however I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if
    you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  7. I quite like looking through a post that can make
    people think. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  8. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  9. Annmarie says:

    Understanding the basic principles will assist you study far much more about yachts and ultimately lead you to a greater determination.
    “A Trustworthy yacht is a really structure technology wanting the technological know-how the actual residence, who has to float, make it via dunes get excellent doing contained within the product. But our time was much too brief I just desired to explore by myself so I politely declined.

  10. my survey says:

    Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thanks!

  11. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon
    everyday. It will always be exciting to read content from
    other authors and practice a little something from their web
    sites.

your comment

